Sisters make the best of friends

When I was a little girl all I ever wanted was to have a sister! (Thanks a lot mom….) Just kidding πŸ˜‰ sort of… I did get two wonderful brothers that I love dearly, and a few friends that are LIKE sisters to me. But alas, that special bond that I hear others talk about with their sisters, will never be mine. But, luckily, I’m able to photograph and take part in creating priceless portraits of this bond. This session was photographed by Brigham in our Waco studio, and I thought their little dresses and matching bows were just darling! Jackie, you really did a great job πŸ˜‰

-Jenna

254.751.1340

Leave a Reply

