Simply gorgeous…

Now, he is a little boy, so he might not be so keen on me calling him gorgeous 13 years from now, but hey! What else could you say about that face? For 6 weeks old I was amazed that baby Pete, “Dos, as he’s lovingly nicknamed”  slept and posed as wonderful as he did. I knew when I finished the session that we had some great images, but I was blown away by how simply gorgeous his portraits were. This was my favorite, I love to catch them mid-grin, I like they are dreaming of beautiful things we can only imagine.

-Jenna

254.751.1340

Leave a Reply

