Blake’s final Baby Steps Pictures…

It’s hard to believe that Blake had his final baby steps session this past week (for those who don’t know, baby steps is a series of 4 sessions starting with newborn and ending with a year) I remember when Kristi first brought him in, we were all amazed at how much hair he had, probably more hair on a newborn than I’ve ever seen! I thought she must have had some terrible heartburn while pregnant with him. And just like his big sister, he did great with all of his sessions with us, I was bummed I didn’t get to see him for this last session but Brigham did an amazing job, and It was fun to look through the pictures. This one was my favorite!

-Jenna

254.751.1340

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

