Third time is a Charm

II said after Scarlett was born, it is much harder to have 2 than one, but 3 is a perpetual headache! Even though they make me want to rip my hair out of my own head on occasion, I wouldn’t change my family a bit. (I consider my teenage stepchildren as a HELP rather than a HINDERANCE, love you Nick and Gayle! 🙂 I know that Michelle feels the same way, even though I’m pretty sure she has blocked out most of the session with the 3 kiddos due to emotional trauma lol. This was my favorite image of their youngest Meredith. but there  were so many fun images of them!

 

Jenna

354-751-1340

Leave a Reply

