Mommy and Me

I don’t know about anyone else, but I love to look back at my pictures as a child and get all nostalgic. I have hundreds, and hundreds of 4×6’s of the years. My favorites are our family portraits though, the ones my mother had done with us every year by a professional. The color and clarity makes those times seem so clear, and just like yesterday. I had such a fabulous time photographing Tammie and Jaiden, I love to capture moments just like this one, it makes me so happy to think of him in 30 years looking back at these portraits and feeling the brightness of their love that day 🙂

 

-Jenna

254.751.1340

Leave a Reply

