It’s a NEW YEAR baby ;)

If you know me you know my FAVORITE subject to photograph is a newborn baby! They are so cuddly and perfect, and of course everything they do is adorable (even pooting, and who else can get away with that….) I also love to photograph newborns because I believe it so important to capture their newness, it’s so beautiful, and fleeting. As a mother I know when I snap those portraits I am creating a memory, a point of reference for another Mother’s heart to visit and cherish forever.

To celebrate our New Year and new life, for the month of JAN 2013 if you purchase your newborn session (voucher can be used for a future newborn session in 2013) You will get $25 off your session fee and an 8×10 and 2 5×7’s on us! Click the buy now button to secure your voucher number (session fee is only $50!) once purchased print your receipt and call or email me to book, can’t wait to meet the new babies of 2013 😉 – bythemayfields@gmail.com – 254-751-1340 – www.brighammayfield.com

NJ2U8551

paypal-button3

Leave a Reply

